Board

2021 Board of Directors

Minutes of Board of Directors Meetings

Bylaws of Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at UCSC

 

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at UCSC Board, 2022 – 2023

President*
Barry Bowman, 831-423-1450
bbowman@ucsc.edu

Immediate Past President
Bonita Sebastian
BonitaSebastian@comcast.net

Secretary*
Ron Sekkel, 831-588-7004
ronsekkel@aol.com

Treasurer*
Cindy Margolin 
crmargol@gmail.com

Vice President*
Ginna Holcombe, 831-915-6682
gogetter9503@gmail.com

Website, Calendar
Dennis Morris, 408-497-4674
dennis@morrismed.com

Course Coordinator
Lois Widom, 831-423-0184
lowidom@yahoo.com

Program Coordinator
Barry Bowman, 831-423-1450
bbowman@ucsc.edu

Membership/Events
Karen Gamell, 831-905-6636
kgamell@yahoo.com

Interest Groups
Ginna Holcombe, 831-915-6682
ggogetter@sbcglobal.net

Facilities and Hospitality; Data Management
Mark Gordon, 408-314-4802
mgordon@cruzio.com

Publicity/Publications
David Lieby, 831-332-4303
dlieby@gmail.com

Newcomers
Kate Erstein
kate.erstein@gmail.com

Scholarship Coordinator
Bill Patterson

UCSC Coordinator
Dani Barker

*Elective office